PNPCA Board of Directors

 

President

Ron Sparks
Columbia Precast Products
360.335.8400
rsparks@columbiaprecastproducts.com

President Elect

Erik Hall
Shope Concrete Products Company 
253.848.1551 
ehall@shopeconcrete.com

Secretary - Treasurer

Darrin Cary
Wilbert Precast, Inc.
509.325.4573
cary@wilbertprecast.com
 

Directors

 
Bobby Bowling
Reese Concrete Products Mfg. Inc.
509.586.3704
bobby@reeseconcrete.com

Philip Bringhurst
Oldcastle Precast, Inc.
503.682.2844
philip.bringhurst@oldcastle.com

Rick Day
Advantage Precast
503.390.2048
rick@advantageprecast.com

Jared Farrow
Oldcastle Precast, Inc.
208.465.0176
jared.farrow@oldcastle.com

JP Gianotti
Cascade Concrete Products, Inc.
503.543.5214
jp@cascade-concrete.com
Edward Kunchick
Precast Concrete Industries, Inc.
253.922.2345
precastinc@gmail.com
Rick Olson
SPEC Industries, Inc.
541.689.5523
rick@spec-industries.com

Clay Prewitt
H2 Pre-Cast, Inc.
509.884.6644
cprewitt@h2precast.com

Kevin Roland
Oldcastle Precast, Inc.
253.839.3500
kevin.roland@oldcastle.com
Kyle Thompson
Engineered Wire Products
206.605.9099
kyle@ewpinc.com
Matt Vaughn
Granite Precast, Inc.
360.671.0440
matt@graniteprecast.com

Aaron Zachry
Cuz Concrete Products Inc.
360.435.5531
aaron@cuzconcrete.com